Ready for Take off?

Munich / Oberpfaffenhofen (EDMO)

Cabfly stands for a modern and efficient solution in the field of private aviation. We arrange air-taxi charter flights that transport business travlers, individuals and families inidvidually and flexibly. Customer service and comfort are out top priorities, all routes are planned indivdually and flexibly. We will bring you to your next meeting, skiing in the Alps or to the seaside. Fly for a weekend to the city of your choice.

Use your time efficiently!

The Diamond DA62 carries more passengers and equipment farther and faster than any other aircraft in its class, with exceptional fuel efficiency (60 l/h) and twin-engine safety. In addition, the size and agility of the aircraft makes it possible to fly directly to twice as many airfields as a jet. Thus, it is no longer necessary to lose time unnecessarily at large airports. Free yourself from unnecessary waiting time and enjoy our VIP service.

Dimensions for the front loading area:

Left side: 134 cm / Right side: 92cm

1 of 5
Max. Height for the pilot seats to the cabin height:
Height: 98 cm 2 of 5
Max. Height of the cabin:
Height: 128 cm 3 of 5
Max. Height second row to cabin height:
Height: 98 cm 4 of 5

Max. Height third row to cabin height:

Height: 86 cm

5 of 5

Cabfly offers you many adaptable options to make your business appointments and private travels even easier and more efficient for you. Especially the check-in and the direct time saving at Munich / Oberpfaffenhofen Airport (EDMO) allow a relaxed, easy check-in for everyone involved. In only 5 minutes you are “ready to fly”. Drive your own car directly in front of the plane, we will then take care of the parking and provisioning when you arrive again.

The Diamond DA62 carries more passengers
and equipment farther and faster than any
other aircraft in its class, with exceptional
fuel efficiency (60 l/h)
and twin-engine safety. 1 of 4

Saefty trough modern technology

2 of 4
The turbocharged Austro
AE330 jet fuel piston engines
fit perfectly with the aerodynamic
efficient airframe of the DA62. 3 of 4
Comfortable access for all on board is provided by
the two front gullwing doors and the large rear door
which provides access to all rear seats. 4 of 4

Cabfly allows individual and flexible travel for up to 4 passengers. Our team will coordinate your travel plans with you, take care of you during your flight and will be at your disposal at any time. Business trips with a one-way distance of more than 600 km per day can be handled easily and stress-free in one day with us. We can also accommodate several appointments in one day at different locations.

For safety reasons and a serious flight execution, our partner Diamond Sky OÜ plans and elaborates for each flight the allowed loading of the aircraft. The higher the load the lower the distances we can fly for you with the DA62.

Range with 2 passengers (man and woman)
1300 km
Rnage with 2 passengers (man and man)
1200 km
Range with 3 passengers (two men and woman)
750 km
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Be smart, fly Cabfly!

Through individual, fast flight travel and route planning, multiple possible stops in one day, minimized waiting times, no delays and flight destinations closer to your destination, you optimize your daily routine. Thus, you always have your efficiency and work-life balance in mind. The modern private airport Munich / Oberpfaffenhofen offers you and your customers an optimal platform with conference and meeting rooms to hold your business meetings. With short distances, flexible structures and high security standards, we offer you a great deal more quality of life.

Enjoy a quality of life and you will reach your destination faster. You can leave unpleasant traffic situations or other delays behind you. We cater to your needs and provide a smooth journey, making your preparation for a meeting or family vacation much easier.

Arrive relaxed and achieve more.

Oberpfaffenhofen – Freiburg

0
minutes
0
minutes
0
minutes

Individual and flexible business trip

Individual planning with several stops in one day. We take our customers to twice as many airports as with a jet With us you are closer to your destination. Something that airlines do not offer nowadays.

shutterstock_174642143-min sw

Time efficiency

No unnecessary waiting time at the terminal. We are ready for take off for you in 5 minutes. With us you are closer to your destination. Enjoy the VIP service of the private terminal. Increase your efficiency by customizing your trip to your needs.

_DSC9037-min sw

Cheaper than a jet

On the short distance up to 600 km flight line we are more efficient and about 30% cheaper than a jet. With the consumption of 60l for two engines, the DA62 consumes 80% less fuel on the same route, producing only 20% of the Co2 emissions of a jet.

shutterstock_439431067-min sw

Spend your evening at home

Why should you settle for the hotel bar after a demanding day. We will take you home in the evening and the next day you will come to your office totally refreshed.

DSC_7267_g-min sw

Our service

You live or work near an airfield, let us know. We will have you picked up at your desired airfield If you want to stay overnight, the air carrier pilots will stay with you on site.

shutterstock_1994071322-min sw

Cost comparison business trip

You will be surprised when you compare the total cost of a business flight or a business trip by car for a team with a day flight from Cabfly. Business tickets cost up to 1200 euros per person. With three to four passengers, the difference is advantageous with much more flexibility.

Especially at large airports, a lot of time is lost for the journey, the search for a parking space and the way to the terminal. By the time you actually arrive at your destination, further valuable minutes are lost. A list of the average waiting time clearly shows this.

Precious time you loose!

0
minutes

It doesn’t get faster!

90
minutes

You will be picked up by a follow-me car in front of the private terminal and drive directly in front of the aircraft in your own car. Fast check-in and private service are only one part of our efficient offer. Within 5 minutes you will be seated on the plane and ready for take-off.

Fly spontaneously from A to B

Hier bieten wir Ihnen ab Juni 2022 Last Minute One-way Leerflüge zu Sonderkonditionen an. Many of our customers use the Air-Taxi service only one-way, so we can offer you a return flight from different destinations. Stay up to date through our social media channels.

Cabfly GmbH was founded in 2021 by a Munich entrepreneur who was looking for an efficient and flexible solution for his business and private mobility. We arrange individual air-taxi charter flights to increase business and private productivity. The home base of DA62 at the special airport Oberpfaffenhofen in the west of Munich offers an optimal starting situation for your trips.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

The Diamond DA62 of the aircraft manufacturer Diamond Aircraft is a light twin-engine business aircraft with turbocharged piston engines with high safety and comfort. Per flight hour, the DA62 consumes only about 60L of diesel fuel and achieves a flight distance of 320 km as the crow flies. An up until now unseen efficiency in air traffic!

Our strong partner Diamond Sky OÜ from Tallinn acts as owner and operator of Cabfly GmbH’s own DA62 and guarantees a professional and safe handling of the flight service. The contract of carriage is made directly with you and the airline Diamond Sky OÜ.

Fly private and business with us into the future. Safe, time-saving and comfortable. With the most modern and efficient aircraft on the market.

Business travel is usually characterized by unproductive travel time. The reduction in the number of routes and the limited frequency of available flight connections mean that business trips can often no longer be completed in a single day. Covid-related check-in times, waiting times, delays and flight cancellations further complicate the situation. If you compare the real travel costs of a well-funded team of three to four people at a senior management level with car travel and overnight accommodation, individual air travel offers a significantly more efficient and employee-friendly travel option.

Cabfly is more than aware of the responsibility for sustainability and environmental protection and for this reason we have plans to switch to the sustainable fuel E Fuel if a
sufficient availability is ensured. This is a major and important infrastructure task on the way to CO2 neutrality in air traffic. In addition to sustainable fuels, the efficiency of the engines is of essential importance. In addition to sustainable fuels, the efficiency of the engines is of essential importance. Our aircraft, the DA 62 from Diamond Aircraft, is characterized by its very low consumption, which is a great advantage when switching to sustainable and more expensive fuels. Expansion of the fleet with electric aircraft is planned as soon as the relevant developments are ready for series production.

Cabfly plants together with Planet Tree:
Since 2022 we have been supporting the reforestation of our local forests in an official partnership with Planet Tree. With every flight, more trees are planted, thereby reducing the CO2.

Our Team

Alexander Keck

Travel Consultant

Let our qualified team advise you in detail. Together we will work out your individual travel plan. Do you plan recurring routes for your business operations?

We will be happy to coordinate the optimal concept with you.

We look forward to getting to know you in a non-binding conversation.

Marie Steding

Marketing & PR Consultant

EDMO

Special Airport Oberpfaffenhofen near Munich

The optimal location of the business airport Oberpfaffenhofen at the gates of Munich guarantees a fast and efficient handling. Business meetings in the terminal and access to the most innovative AirTech campus increase your efficiency.

Diamond Sky OÜ

Cabfly managed and operated by Diamond Sky OÜ

The experienced business aviation company Diamond Sky OÜ (Operating License OL 030) from Tallinn acts as owner and operator of Cabfly’s own DA62. Diamond Sky OÜ performs the transportation under its own sole responsibility as an aviation company.

Planet Tree

Cabfly plants together with Planet Tree

Since 2022 we have been supporting the reforestation of our local forests in official partnership with Planet Tree. With every flight, more trees are planted, promoting a good carbon footprint.

Further business partner

Phone

+49 (0) 151 50106855

Adress

Cabfly GmbH
Gewerbering 4
82140 Olching

E-Mail

fly@cabfly.de

Ready for Take off?

Ready when
YOU are!

Fly into the Future with us.

Scroll to Top

Flight request

Plan your next
Flight

Plan your next flight!
We will contact you after receiving your request.

Ready for Take off?

We are in June 2022

 München / Oberpfaffenhofen (EDMO)

Cabfly steht für eine moderne und effiziente Lösung im Bereich der privaten Luftfahrt. Wir vermitteln Air-Taxi Charterflüge, die sowohl Geschäftsreisende, Privatpersonen und Familien individuell und flexibel befördern. Kundenservice und Komfort stehen bei uns an erster Stelle, alle Routen werden individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen geplant. Wir bringen Sie zu Ihrem nächsten Meeting, zum Skifahren in die Alpen oder ans Meer. Fliegen Sie für ein Wochenende in die Stadt Ihrer Wahl.

Nutzen auch Sie Ihre Zeit effizient!

Die Diamond DA62 transportiert mehr Passagiere und Ausrüstung weiter und schneller als jedes andere Flugzeug in Ihrer Klasse, mit außergewöhnlicher Kraftstoffeffizienz (60 l/h) und zweimotoriger Sicherheit. Zudem ist es durch die Größe und die Agilität des Fliegers möglich doppelt so viele Flugplätze direkt anzufliegen wie ein Jet. Somit ist es nicht mehr notwendig an großen Flughäfen unnötig Zeit zu verlieren. Befreien Sie sich von unnötigen Wartezeiten und genießen Sie unseren VIP-Service. 

Maße für die vordere Ladefläche:

Linke Seite: 134 cm / Rechte Seite: 92cm

 

1 of 5
Max. Höhe für die Pilotensitze zur Kabinenhöhe:
Höhe: 98 cm 2 of 5
Max. Höhe der Kabine:
Höhe: 128 cm 3 of 5
Max. Höhe zweiten Reihe zur Kabinenhöhe:
Höhe: 98 cm 4 of 5

Max. Höhe dritte Reihe zur Kabinenhöhe:

Höhe: 86 cm

5 of 5

Cabfly bietet Ihnen viele anpassungsfähige Möglichkeiten, um Ihre Businesstermine und privaten Reisen noch einfacher und effizienter für Sie zu gestalten. Besonders die Abfertigung und die direkte Zeitersparnis am Flughafen München / Oberpfaffenhofen (EDMO) ermöglichen einen entspannten, leichten Check-in für alle Beteiligten. In nur 5 Minuten sind Sie „ready to fly“. Fahren Sie mit Ihrem eigenen Auto direkt vor den Flieger, wir kümmern uns anschließend um die Unterstellung und Bereitstellung beim Wiedereintreffen.

Die DA62 befördert mehr Passagiere
und Ausrüstung weiter und schneller als alle
anderen in ihrer Klasse, mit außergewöhnlicher
Kraftstoffeffizienz, Luxus und der Sicherheit
mit zwei Motoren. 1 of 4

Sicherheit durch moderne Technik

2 of 4
Die turboaufgeladenen Austro
AE330 Jet-Fuel-Kolbenmotoren
passen perfekt zur aerodynamisch
effizienten Flugzeugzelle der DA62. 3 of 4
Komfortabler Zugang für alle an Bord wird durch
die beiden vorderen Flügeltüren und die große Hecktür
gewährleistet, die Zugang zu allen Rücksitzen bietet. 4 of 4

Cabfly ermöglicht individuelle und flexible Reisen für bis zu 4 Passagiere. Unser Team stimmt mit Ihnen Ihre Reiseplanung ab, betreut Sie während Ihres Fluges und steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Geschäftsreisen mit einer einfachen Fahrtstrecke von über 600 km am Tag können Sie mit uns problemlos und stressfrei an einem Tag abwickeln. Auch mehrere Termine an einem Tag an unterschiedlichen Orten können wir Ihnen ermöglichen.

Aus Sicherheitsgründen und einer seriösen Flugdurchführung plant und erarbeitet unser Partner Diamond Sky OÜ für jeden Flug die zulässige Beladung der Maschine. Je höher die Beladung desto geringer die Strecken, die wir mit der DA62 für Sie erreichen können.

Reichweite bei 2 Passagieren (Mann und Frau)
1300 km
Reichweite bei 2 Passagieren (Mann und Mann)
1200 km
Reichweite bei 3 Passagieren (zwei Männer und Frau)
750 km
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Be smart, fly Cabfly! 

Durch individuelle, schnelle Flugreisen und Routenplanungen, mehrfache mögliche Stops an einem Tag, minimierte Wartezeiten, keine Verspätungen und Flugdestinationen näher an Ihrem Ziel optimieren Sie Ihren Tagesablauf. Somit haben Sie stets Ihre Effizienz und Work-Life-Balance im Blick. Der moderne Privatflughafen München / Oberpfaffenhofen bietet Ihnen und Ihren Kunden eine  optimale Plattform mit Konferenz und Besprechungsräumen, um Ihre Business Meetings abzuhalten. Durch kurze Wege, flexible Strukturen und hohe Sicherheitsstandards bieten wir Ihnen ein großes Stück mehr Lebensqualität. 

Leisten Sie sich ein Stück Lebensqualität und Sie sind schneller am Ziel. Unangenehme Verkehrssituationen oder anderweitige Verzögerungen können Sie hinter sich lassen. Wir gehen auf Ihre Wünsche ein und ermöglichen eine ruhige Reise, die Ihnen Ihre Vorbereitung für ein Meeting oder den Familienurlaub deutlich erleichtern.

Kommen Sie entspannt an und erreichen Sie mehr.  

Oberpfaffenhofen – Freiburg

0
Minuten
0
Minuten
0
Minuten

Individuelle und flexible Geschäftsreise

Individuelle Planung mit mehreren Stops an einem Tag. Wir bringen unsere Kunden an doppelt so viel Flugplätze wie mit einem Jet. Mit uns sind Sie näher am Ziel. Etwas, was die Airlines heutzutage nicht mehr anbieten.

shutterstock_174642143-min sw

Zeiteffizienz

Keine unnötigen Wartezeiten am Terminal. Wir sind für Sie in 5 Minuten Ready for take off.  Mit uns sind Sie näher am Ziel. Genießen Sie den VIP Service des privaten Terminals. Steigern Sie Ihre Effizient durch Anpassung Ihrer Reise an ihre Bedürfnisse.

_DSC9037-min sw

Günstiger als ein Jet

Auf der Kurzstrecke bis zu 600 km Fluglinie sind wir effizienter und um ca. 30 % günstiger als ein Jet. Mit dem Verbrauch von 60l für zwei Motoren verbraucht die DA62 auf gleicher Strecke 80% weniger Treibstoff und produziert somit nur 20% des Co2 Ausstoßes eines Jets. 

shutterstock_439431067-min sw

Verbringen Sie Ihren Abend zuhause

Weshalb sollten Sie sich nach einem anspruchsvollen Tag mit der Hotelbar zufriedengeben. Wir bringen Sie am Abend nach Hause und am nächsten Tag kommen Sie frisch und erholt in Ihr Büro. 

DSC_7267_g-min sw

Unser Service

Sie wohnen oder arbeiten in der Nähe eines Flugplatzes, lassen Sie es uns wissen. Wir lassen Sie an Ihrem Wunsch-Flugplatz abholen. Wenn Sie über Nacht bleiben wollen, bleiben die Piloten des Luftfahrtunternehmens mit Ihnen vor Ort. 

shutterstock_1994071322-min sw

Kostenvergleich Geschäftsreise

Sie werden überrascht sein, wenn Sie die totalen Kosten einer Business Flugreise oder einer Geschäftsreise mit dem Auto für ein Team mit einem Tagesflug von Cabfly vergleichen. Business Tickets kosten bis zu 1200 Euro pro Person. Bei drei bis vier Passagieren ist der Unterschied bei deutlich mehr Flexibilität von Vorteil.

Besonders bei großen Flughäfen geht viel Zeit für die Anfahrt, die Parkplatzsuche und den Weg zum Terminal verloren. Bis Sie tatsächlich an Ihrem Ziel angekommen sind gehen weitere wertvolle Minuten verloren. Eine Aufstellung der durchschnittlich verbrachten Wartezeit stellt dies übersichtlich dar.

Kostbare Zeit, die Sie verlieren!

0
Minuten

Schneller gehts nicht!

90
Minuten

Sie werden von einem Follow-me Car vor dem privaten Terminal abgeholt und fahren direkt mit Ihrem eigenen Auto vor das Flugzeug. Zügige Abfertigung und privater Service sind nur ein Bestandteil unseres effizienten Angebotes. Innerhalb von 5 Minuten sitzen Sie bei uns im Flugzeug und sind Ready for Take-off.

Fliegen Sie spontan von A nach B

Hier bieten wir Ihnen ab Juni 2022 Last Minute One-way Leerflüge zu Sonderkonditionen an. Viele unserer Kunden nutzen den Air-Taxi Service nur One-way, sodass wir Ihnen einen Rückflug von verschiedenen Destinationen anbieten können. Bleiben Sie durch unsere Social Media Channels immer up-to-date.

Cabfly GmbH wurde im Jahr 2021 von einem Münchner Unternehmer gegründet, welcher für seine geschäftliche und private Mobilität eine effiziente und flexible Lösung gesucht hat. Wir vermitteln individuelle Air-Taxi Charterflüge zur Erhöhung der geschäftlichen wie privaten Produktivität. Die Home-Base der DA62 am Sonderflughafen Oberpfaffenhofen im Westen Münchens bietet eine optimale Ausgangssituation für Ihre Reisen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Die Diamond DA62 des Flugzeugherstellers Diamond Aircraft ist ein leichtes zweimotoriges Geschäftsflugzeug mit turbogeladenen Kolbenmotoren mit hoher Sicherheit und Komfort. Pro Flugstunde verbraucht die DA62 nur ca. 60L Diesel-Treibstoff und erreicht in dieser Zeit eine Flugstrecke von 320 km Luftlinie. Eine bis dato noch nicht gesehene Effizienz im Flugverkehr!

Unser starker Partner Diamond Sky OÜ aus Tallinn agiert als Halter und Betreiber der Cabfly GmbH eigenen DA62 und garantiert eine professionelle und sichere Abwicklung der Flugdienstleistung. Der Beförderungsvertrag wird direkt mit Ihnen und der Fluggesellschaft Diamond Sky OÜ getroffen.

Fliegen Sie privat und geschäftlich mit uns in die Zukunft. Sicher, zeitsparend und bequem. Mit dem modernsten und effizientesten Flugzeug am Markt.

Geschäftsreisen sind in der Regel von unproduktiver Reisezeit geprägt. Die Reduzierung des Streckenangebotes und die eingeschränkte Häufigkeit der angebotenen Flugverbindungen führen dazu, dass Geschäftsreisen häufig nicht mehr an einem Tag abgewickelt werden können. Corona bedingte Check-In Zeiten, Wartezeiten, Verspätungen und Flugausfälle erschweren die Situation zusätzlich. Vergleicht man die realen Reisekosten eines gut dotierten Teams von drei bis vier Personen auf einer gehobenen Management-Ebene mit dem Auto und Übernachtung, bietet der individuelle Flugverkehr eine deutlich effizientere und Mitarbeiter schonende Reisemöglichkeit.

Unser Team

Alexander Keck

Travel Consultant

Lassen Sie sich von unserem qualifizierten Team ausführlich beraten. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Ihre individuelle Reiseplanung. Planen Sie für Ihren Geschäftsbetrieb wiederkehrende Routen?

Gerne stimmen wir mit Ihnen das optimale Konzept ab. 

In einem unverbindlichen Gespräch freuen wir uns Sie kennenzulernen.

Marie Steding

Marketing & PR Consultant

EDMO

Sonderflughafen Oberpfaffenhofen bei München

Die optimale Lage des Geschäftsflughafens Oberpfaffenhofen vor den Toren Münchens garantiert eine schnelle und effiziente Abwicklung. Business Meetings im Terminal und der Zugang zum innovativsten AirTech-Campus steigern Ihre Effizienz.

Diamond Sky OÜ

Cabfly managed and operated by Diamond Sky OÜ

Das erfahrene Business Aviation Luftfahrtunternehmen Diamond Sky OÜ (Operating License OL 030) aus Tallinn agiert als Halter und Betreiber der Cabfly eigenen DA62.  Die Diamond Sky OÜ führt die Beförderung in Ihrer eigenen, alleinigen Verantwortung als Luftfahrtunternehmen durch.

Planet Tree

Cabfly pflanzt zusammen mit Planet Tree

Seit 2022 unterstützen wir in offizieller Partnerschaft mit Planet Tree die Aufforstung unserer heimischen Wälder. Mit jedem Flug werden weitere Bäume gepflanzt und somit eine gute CO²-Bilanz gefördert. 

 

 

Als Partner von Planet Tree leistet Cabfly einen wertvollen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz

Telefon

+49 (0) 151 50106855

Anschrift

Cabfly GmbH
Gewerbering 4
82140 Olching

E-Mail

fly@cabfly.de

Ready for Take off?

Ready when
YOU are!

Fliegen Sie mit uns in die Zukunft.

 

Scroll to Top

Fluganfrage

Planen Sie Ihren nächsten
Flug

Planen Sie Ihren nächsten Flug!
Wir kontaktieren Sie nach Erhalt Ihrer Anfrage.